Executive Management
Thomas L. Hendricks - Bio
President and CEO

William R. Deere - Bio
Senior Vice President for Government and External Affairs
Senior Vice President for Business Development, Membership & General Counsel
Marketing, & Communications
Shannon Chambers
Managing Director, Marketing & Communications

Jake T. Legere 
Manager, Marketing & Membership Services

Karissa Uko
Manager, Events & Communications

Government & Industry Affairs
John McGraw 
Director, Regulatory Affairs

Megan Eisenstein
Senior Manager, Regulatory Affairs
Rebecca Mulholland
Executive Assistant, President
Manager, Legislative Affairs

Member Education & Safety
Mike France
Managing Director, Safety & Training
Louis Soares
Assistant Manager, Safety 1st

Elizabeth Nicholson
Manager, Safety 1st Programs

Russ Lawton 
Director, Safety Management
ASAP Program

Operations, Membership, & Finance
Johanna O'Toole

Kimberly Blankenship 
Assistant Manager, Administration & Finance