Newsletters

Page: 1 of 54   
Monday, September 24, 2018

NATA News - Congressional Transportation Leaders Release Compromise FAA Reauthorization – House Vote Expected Wednesday


Monday, September 17, 2018

NATA News - NATA Announces Leadership Transition


Monday, September 10, 2018

NATA News - NATA EVP Obitts Discusses Vital GA Topics at Industry Events


Friday, August 31, 2018

NATA News - NATA Monitoring Transportation Appropriations and FAA Reauthorization Bills Closely


Monday, August 27, 2018

NATA News - FAA Releases Information for Operators (InFO) on Updates to FIS-B NOTAMs


Monday, August 20, 2018

NATA News - NATA and Industry Coalition Urge Senate Passage of Bipartisan FAA Reauthorization Legislation


Monday, August 13, 2018

NATA News - NATA and GA Community Continue Fight Against Flight Sharing Legislation


Monday, August 06, 2018

NATA News - U.S. Senate Passes Bill to Provide $17.7 Billion to FAA in Fiscal Year 2019


Monday, July 30, 2018

NATA News - NATA Rejects AOPA's Claims Regarding the FBO and Airport Community


Monday, July 23, 2018

NATA News - Aviation in the Spotlight as Senate Considers Two Key Bills


 Show All